

Non-EU-Countries with whom there is reciprocity:

Andorra	Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Antigua and Barbuda	Republic of Korea (since 1 January 1999)
Australia	Kuwait
Bahamas	Lebanon
Bahrain	Liberia
Bermuda	Libya
Bosnia and Herzegovina (from 1 January 2006)	Liechtenstein
British Virgin Islands	Масао
Brunei Darussalam	Maldives
Cayman Islands	Marshall Islands
China (Taiwan) (since 1 July 2010)	Macedonia (since 1 April 2000)
Gibraltar	Norway
Grenada	Oman
Greenland	Pakistan (since 1 July 2008)
Guernsey	Solomon Islands
Hong Kong (PR China)	San Marino
Iraq	Saudi Arabia
Iran	Switzerland
Iceland	Serbia (since 1 July 2013)
Israel (since 14 July 1998)	St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Jamaica	Swaziland
Japan	Vatican
Jersey	United Arab Emirates
Canada	United States of America (USA)
Qatar	