Art exhibition project: RAUM FÜR KUNST

Commitment

The art exhibition project RAUM FÜR KUNST ("ROOM FOR ART") allows HLB Stückmann to offer artists from across the region the possibility of exhibiting their works throughout the event facilities.

HLB Stückmann has spacious facilities on the ground floor for up to 140 people, in which internal and external events are regularly held. Artists from the region can use these rooms to make their works accessible to a broader public, thus giving them the opportunity of presenting their works of art in an appropriate framework.

HLB Stückmann

Elsa-Brändström-Str. 7
33602 Bielefeld
+49 521 299300
info@@stueckmann.de

Current exhibition: Vasilij Cesenov

Artists from previous exhibitions:

Luise Krolzik | www.luise-krolzik.de
Marc Floßmann | www.medialefuersorge.de
dinju-handkunst | „Mensch und Natur“ www.dinju-handkunst.de
Bärbel Helms | www.baerbelhelms.de
Sandra Sánchez | www.fotomobiel.de
Tamara Pribaten | www.tamara-pribaten.de
Sigrun Stütten | facebook.com/sigrun.stutten
Arno Weber
Mika Springwald
Marc Floßmann |  www.optischer-verkehr.de
"Starke Frauen – Starke Farben" [Strong Women - Strong Colours] | www.bellzett.de
The school children of the Sonnenhellweg Schule | www.sonnenhellweg.de
Martin Brockhoff | www.martin-brockhoff.de
Gunther Grabe | www.gunthergrabe.de
Axel Plöger | www.axelploeger.de
Carsten Gude | www.carstengude.de
Marc Floßmann | www.optischer-verkehr.de
Christian Ring | www.christian-ring.com
Sandra Sánchez | www.fotomobiel.de
Simon Huhn | simonhuhn.see.me
Photos from the Bielefelder Editionen issues | www.bielefelder-edition.de
Musik- und Kunstschule Bielefeld [Music and Art School Bielefeld]: Farbenprächtiges "Schwarz-Weiß" [Colourful "Black-White"] | www.muku-bielefeld.de

Are you interested in exhibiting your works in our facilities?

  • Karen Ludewig

    Marketing Manager

    +49 521 2993354

    Detail